Skip to content

MAC pick ‘em, week 7

October 15, 2010

I picked reasonably well last week, only missing the Temple-Northern Illinois game.

Once again this week, there seem to be a lot of mismatches, and I’m picking a lot of favorites. That means Ohio over Akron, Central Michigan over Miami University, Temple over Bowling Green, Notre Dame over Western Michigan, Northern Illinois over Buffalo, and Toledo over Kent State.

If I knew for sure that all the key players would be in the game and healthy for EMU, I might be tempted to pick the Eagles, but the EMU coaches seem hell-bent on obfuscating the status of their players. So, as much as it pains me to write it, I think I have to pick…OK, I can’t bring myself to write it. Let’s just say I pick the Eagles to lose their game tomorrow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

